Sales: (866) 308-0032 Service: (877) 709-7833
Welcome
Hi there. Thanks for considering us for your next new or pre-owned Volkswagen. We're here to make sure you have a good time purchasing and owning your Volkswagen. http://www.VolkswagenOwnersClub.com

Armstrong Volkswagen is a Portland, Beaverton, and Vancouver VW dealer.


Meet Our Staff!


Dave Freeman
Owner
503-656-2924
armstrong@armstrongvw.com


Lance Strawn
Service Manager
503-722-7845
lstrawn@armstrongvw.com


Chris Porter
General Sales Manager
503-722-7805
cporter@armstrongvw.com

Bob Shearer
Used Car Manager
503-722-7804
rshearer@armstrongvw.com

Shannon Ashford
Fleet Manager
503-722-7828
sashford@armstrongvw.com

Mark Eaton
Finance Manager
503-722-7825
mark.eaton@armstrongvw.com

Brian Purnell
Sales & Leasing Consultant
503-656-2924
bpurnell@armstrongvw.com

Joe Couch
Sales & Leasing Consultant
503-752-3715
jcouch@armstrongvw.com
 
Richard Janal
Sales & Leasing Consultant
503-320-2545
rjanal@armstrongvw.com

Warren Marks
Sales & Leasing Consultant
503-656-2924
wmarks@armstrongvw.com

Shelly Strawn
Comptroller
503-722-7803
sstrawn@armstrongvw.com

Patricia Roden
Contract Title Clerk
503-722-7810
proden@armstrongvw.com

Katrina Stanavige
Accounts Receivable
503-722-7809
katrinas@armstrongvw.com


Kevin Hannani
Shop Foreman
503-722-7823
shopforeman@armstrongvw.com

John Whispell
Parts Manager
503-722-7851
jwhispell@armstrongvw.com

Kris Lindstorm
Warranty Clerk
503-722-7857
klindstrom@armstrongvw.com

John Froembling
Appointment Coordinator
503-656-2924
armstrong@armstrongvw.com

Devin Chase
Service Advisor
503-722-7835
dchase@armstrongvw.com

Michelle Marlowe
Service Advisor
503-722-7836
mmarlowe@armstrongvw.com

Mike Reuther
Service Advisor
503-722-7837
mreuther@armstrongvw.com

Phil Reynolds
Service Advisor
503-722-7838
preynolds@armstrongvw.com

Crystal Sochia
Cashier/Reception
503-656-2924


Ana Moran Lopez
Cashier/Reception
503-656-2924


Dave McCarty
Retail Parts Specialist
503-722-7850
retailparts@armstrongvw.com

Cameron Atchely
Retail Parts Specialist
503-722-7841
retailparts@armstrongvw.com

Dave Elwood
Retail Parts Specialist
503-722-7860
retailparts@armstrongvw.com

Craig Whitting
Wholesale Parts Specialist
503-722-7815
wholesale@armstrongvw.com

Fred Collier
Outside Parts Sales
503-997-0376